Gdansk Pianists Autumn: Pennetier, Tchitchinadze

Jean Claude Pennetier – piano
George Tchitchinadze – conductor
Polish Baltic Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra
Konrad Mielnik – speaker





Carl Maria von Weber

Euryanthe: Overture, Op. 81

Robert Schumann

Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 54

Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy

Overture ‘Calm Sea and Prosperous Voyage’, Op. 27

Witold Lutosławski

Symphony No. 4


visit the PBP website



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *