Symphonic Concert: Goerner, Tchitchinadze

George Tchitchinadze – conductor
Nelson Goerner – piano
Polish Baltic Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra





Johannes Brahms

Piano Concerto No. 2 in B major, Op. 83

Robert Schumann

Symphony No. 4 in D minor, Op. 120


visit the PBP website




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *