Symphonic Concert: Jakowicz, Tchitchinadze

George Tchitchinadze – conductor
Krzysztof Jakowicz – violin
Polish Baltic Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra





Ludwig van Beethoven

Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 61

Giacomo Puccini

Preludio Sinfonico

Ottorino Respighi

Vetrate di Chiesa


visit the PBP website





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *