Symphonic Concert: Tchumburidze, Tchitchinadze

George Tchitchinadze – conductor
Veriko Tchumburidze – violin
Polish Baltic Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra





Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Contredanses (5) for orchestra, KV 609

Max Bruch

Scottish Fantasy in E-flat major, Op. 46

Edward Elgar

Variations on an Original Theme ‘Enigma’, Op. 36


visit the PBP website




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *