Inauguration of the season 2018/2019

George Tchitchinadze – conductor
Konstanty Andrzej Kulka – violin
Polish Baltic Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra
Konrad Mielnik – speaker





Michał Kleofas Ogiński

Polonaise ‘Farewell to the Fatherland’

Mieczysław Karłowicz

Episode at a Masquerade, Op. 14

Peter Ilich Tchaikovsky

Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35

Edward Elgar

Symphonic Prelude ‘Polonia’, Op. 76


visit the PBP website



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *